AAA Storage World

6499 Brevard Rd, Etowah, NC 28729
Current Customers: 828.595.2910

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 9 Reviews
5 Stars - 9 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
A Fantastic Storage Facility!
Mike H.
September 27, 2022
AAA Storage World in Etowah is very tidy, clean and affordably priced. But what sets it above the rest is its customer service, namely Tammy! She has bent over backwards to accommodate our needs and always does so with grace and a smile. Thank you Tammy for all of your help.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
so grateful
Sheila
September 11, 2022
Storage facilities are always the location of people struggling with some change in their life - moving, letting go of possessions, losing a home or getting a new one - and it is such a relief of stress to find someone like Tammy, with a joyful goodwill, who solves all your logistical problems with efficiency and that winning smile. I am so grateful for both her professional assistance and her kindness in a world filled with our present sorrows.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent customer service
J Williams
September 6, 2022
Tammy made the rental of a Penske truck a breeze. She was very professional and friendly. She made sure we had no issues with our move. She made sure we had all the supplies we needed. We left AAA Storage with a smile on our faces. All vehicles are clean and so is AAA. Thank you
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Grateful to have found this excellent storage facility
Linda Blaisdell
July 5, 2022
Tammy has been such a big help to us; and is outstandingly professional, supportive and a joy to work with. The facility has a top-notch standard of cleanliness, security and convenience.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Pam Shea
February 22, 2022
The staff is great and the storage units are clean and well maintained.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
GREAT Customer Service & Ultra Clean Facility
Brenda Brooks
December 16, 2021
Working with Tammy has been nothing less than amazing! Talk about excellent customer service! We have 3 units here and from the first call I made, Tammy made the process of moving and storage much easier than I had anticipated. She escorted us to our facility to look it over with us and gave us all the information we needed (e.g. access, restroom, tips, etc) to get started. The aisles between building are wide compared to others we looked at where parking and unloading a moving truck would make it tight. And we're impressed by how clean everything is within the entire facility. We also felt good with their security system and the lighting. The lighting was especially helpful this time of year when it gets dark so early. THANK YOU Tammy & AAA Storage World for being so wonderful to work with! You're the BEST!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
A great storage facility
Starla Dugger
November 10, 2021
We had to rent a small unit unexpectedly on a Saturday. This was the only place who answered our call. Tammy is one of the sweetest people I have ever had the pleasure of doing business with. Every time I speak with her, I go away smiling. The facility is in great shape and always clean. I highly recommend AAA Storage World in Etowah!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
TOP NOTCH CUSTOMER SERVICE
Tammy Gordon
March 1, 2021
I had the pleasure of meeting Tammy at the AAA Storage World in Etowah. She, and the other young lady that work there with her, are amazing. They have gone above and beyond anything I have expected. I feel like I may have met a friend for life. Tammy is amazing. She helped us with other things outside of her usual job description that was not at all part of her job. The facility is also top notch and clean. They provide a place to sit and rest, watch tv (after covid) They supply hand trucks and dollies to help you move items from your vehicle to inside! The space is very well lit and I feel safe no matter what time I go there. The upgrades that they are already incorporating into their facility are well appreciated as well! This is by far the best storage facility I have ever rented from and I will continue to use this facility as my needs arise.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
January 21, 2021
Write a review