AAA Storage World

311 Sardis Rd, Asheville, NC 28806
Current Customers: 828.575.9994

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 17 Reviews
5 Stars - 17 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
So Friendly and Helpful
Justin Nuckle
April 24, 2021
Andy and his team are incredible! They're so welcoming and really go out of their way to help anyway they can. We've rented storage units and U-haul truck from them. All were really good experiences.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Beverly Beard
February 28, 2021
Tammy is the greatest. She helped us in everyway. When we got a larger unit she was amazing. I would recommend this facility to everyone.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Top notch Staff and Facility
Wesley Lyon
February 11, 2021
I cant say enough GREAT things about my experience with AAA storage world and Tammy!!! Tammy took the time to explained everything to me and get me the units I was in need of. Moving is so stressful but Tammy's top notch customer service was outstanding. Very Clean and safe facility!!!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Best storage facility & people ever
Thom
January 3, 2021
AAA Storage World on Sardis is the best of 5 storage places we have used. Tammy & Andy are awesome. Units are secure, clean, climate-controlled. Excellent facility.
Reply from Manager on January 4, 2021
Thank you Thom!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent
John
November 26, 2020
Safe, secure, clean. The employees are friendly and helpful, the rates are fair, and the location is convenient to the Enka/Candler area of Buncombe County. I feel safe there but more importantly, my wife feels safe at this business. Highly recommend!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Tammy and her staff are truly wonderful people.
John Thornton
November 23, 2020
Tammy is one of the nicest people you will ever meet. She met my requirements that had last minute adjustments with a smile and a warm heart. Thank You!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Genuine Customer Care
Miranda Jarrett
August 26, 2020
This is the best customer service experience I have ever had! I honestly can’t say enough.. Tammy went out of her way to ensure that I had everything that I needed and helped me understand the entire process so that I did not have anything to worry about during this big move that I was making. Thank you Tammy and AAA Storage!
Reply from Manager on August 28, 2020
Thank you Miranda!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
excellent customer service by Any and Tammy ...great place
Denise Lancaster
August 4, 2020
Excellent service, the facility is immaculate and they are so friendly and helpful...top notch folks...Andy and Tammy are the best!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
OMG!
Sherry Hambrick
June 24, 2020
Love, love, love this place! It is spotless and they go to great lengths to keep it clean. Tammy and Andy are terrific to work with! Would recommend this place a million times over! It is easy access with complete security. Lights everywhere.
Reply from Manager on June 24, 2020
Thank You Sherry!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Above & Beyond
Kim Waldrop
June 11, 2020
My husband and I feel so lucky to have found this storage facility. We just moved to the area from FL and planned on dropping off our Uhaul here. When we found out they also had climate controlled units, it was perfect! Tammy & Andy were incredibly warm and welcoming and answered any questions we had. This is a very clean and well maintained property. We highly recommend AAA Storage World.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
EXCELLENT!!!!!!
Queenie Linderman
April 4, 2020
I ran into very difficult circumstances in the middle of very difficult times (Coronavirus). Andy and Tammy went above and beyond the call of duty for me. I will forever be grateful! AAA Storage is extremely lucky to have them as employees!!!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
These folks are awesome!
Francesco Garripoli
February 3, 2020
I really needed to find a good place to keep my stuff safe for about a year... so I wanted a solid facility with good people that I could depend on while I was traveling and not always in town. Tammy and Andy and the whole staff are awesome, really. People make a place... I'm so happy I found these guys!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
I would recommend.
SJ
September 10, 2019
Extremely nice and courteous family-Run. Helped me out in a tough spot. Located in accordance with good City zoning and planning just in case you highly identify with the lack of city planning in Asheville.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Staff! Very Clean Facility
July 22, 2019
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
April 15, 2019
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
excellent service & friendly staff
Benjamin Dyer
October 6, 2018
the facility was very clean and tidy. Well organized. And very friendly staff.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
April 6, 2018
My experience with AAA Storage World was amazing. They were very helpful and polite. Definitely a great place to rent a storage unit.
Write a review