AAA Storage World

Opening Now
311 Sardis Rd,
Asheville, NC 28806
Current Customers: 828.575.9994

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 9 Reviews
5 Stars - 9 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
OMG!
Sherry Hambrick
June 24, 2020
Love, love, love this place! It is spotless and they go to great lengths to keep it clean. Tammy and Andy are terrific to work with! Would recommend this place a million times over! It is easy access with complete security. Lights everywhere.
Reply from Manager on June 24, 2020
Thank You Sherry!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Above & Beyond
Kim Waldrop
June 11, 2020
My husband and I feel so lucky to have found this storage facility. We just moved to the area from FL and planned on dropping off our Uhaul here. When we found out they also had climate controlled units, it was perfect! Tammy & Andy were incredibly warm and welcoming and answered any questions we had. This is a very clean and well maintained property. We highly recommend AAA Storage World.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
EXCELLENT!!!!!!
Queenie Linderman
April 4, 2020
I ran into very difficult circumstances in the middle of very difficult times (Coronavirus). Andy and Tammy went above and beyond the call of duty for me. I will forever be grateful! AAA Storage is extremely lucky to have them as employees!!!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
These folks are awesome!
Francesco Garripoli
February 3, 2020
I really needed to find a good place to keep my stuff safe for about a year... so I wanted a solid facility with good people that I could depend on while I was traveling and not always in town. Tammy and Andy and the whole staff are awesome, really. People make a place... I'm so happy I found these guys!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
I would recommend.
SJ
September 10, 2019
Extremely nice and courteous family-Run. Helped me out in a tough spot. Located in accordance with good City zoning and planning just in case you highly identify with the lack of city planning in Asheville.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Staff! Very Clean Facility
July 22, 2019
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
April 15, 2019
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
excellent service & friendly staff
Benjamin Dyer
October 6, 2018
the facility was very clean and tidy. Well organized. And very friendly staff.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
April 6, 2018
My experience with AAA Storage World was amazing. They were very helpful and polite. Definitely a great place to rent a storage unit.
Write a review